# FY2026 RAILS Committee Lists

### **Executive Committee**

Admin: Stacy Palmisano President: Gwen Gregory Vice President: Catherine Yanikoski Secretary: Jean Carroll Treasurer: Amanda Kowalcze At Large Seat: Open

# **Ethics, FOIA & OMA Officers**

Ethics: <mark>Open</mark> FOIA: Open OMA: Open

### **Advocacy Committee**

No Term Limits Admin: Karen Goyer RAILS Lead: Monica Harris **Chairperson: Jean Carroll** Board Members: (2 minimum)

- Monica Caldicott
- Carolyn Sennett
- Karen Voitik
- Yolande Wilburn
- Catherine Yanikoski

Members:

- Stephanie Nissen
- Amy Walsh
- Open
- Open

### Ex Officio:

• Board President, Monica Harris, Joe Filapek, Dan Bostrom

# **Consortia Committee**

No Term Limits Admin: Mary Kate Murray RAILS Lead: Anne Slaughter **Chairperson: Alex Vancina** Board Members: (one additional)

#### • Open Maraharat

- Members:
  - Elizabeth Clarage, CARLI Rep
  - Martin Kong, CARLI Alternate
  - Kate Hall, CCS Rep
  - Jennie Mills, Pinnacle Rep
  - Matt Hammermeister, Pinnacle Alternate
  - Open (PrairieCat Rep)
  - Carolyn Coulter, PrairieCat Alternate
  - Open (RAILS Board Rep)
  - Jennifer Slaney, RRLC Rep
  - Kendal Orrison, RSA Rep
  - Larisa Good, RSA Alternate
  - Aaron Skog, SWAN Rep
  - Anna Wassenaar, SWAN Alternate Rebecca Malinowski, CCS Alternate

Ex Officio:

Board President, Cassandra
 Thompson (IHLS), Anne Slaughter

# FY2026 RAILS Committee Lists

# **Nominating Committee**

One-Year Term Admin: Stacy Palmisano RAILS Lead: Monica Harris

## <mark>Chairperson: Open</mark>

Board Members: (one additional) Members: 4

# **Policy Committee**

One-Year Term Admin: Stacy Palmisano RAILS Lead: Monica Harris **Chairperson: Catherine Yanikoski** Board Members: (5)

- Amanda Kowalcze
- Jennifer Hovanec
- Open
- Open

Ex Officio: Board President, Monica Harris, Joe Filapek, Sam Daly

# **Resource Sharing Committee**

Two-Year Term Admin: Mary Kate Murray RAILS Lead: Joe Filapek

### Chairperson: Open

Board Members: (one additional)

- Karen Voitik, Expires: June 2027 Members:
  - Dr. Marlo Barnett, Term Expires: June 2026
  - Guillermo Gasca, Term expires: June 2026

- Laura Golaszewski, Term expires: June 30, 2026
- Laura Long, Term Expires: June 2026
- Open (formerly Special Library)
  Open

Ex Officio: Board President, Monica Harris, Joe Filapek, Mark Hatch, Leila Heath, Anne Slaughter, Leslie Bednar (IHLS)

#### **Universal Service Committee**

No Term Limits Admin: Renya Krempl RAILS Lead: Monica Harris

# **Chairperson: Catherine Yanikoski**

Board Members: (2 minimum)

- Jennifer Cutshall
- Open

### Members:

- Angela Campbell
- Emily Porter
- Michelle Roubal
- Brooke Sievers
- Alissa Williams
- Ex Officio: Board President, Monica Harris, Joe Filapek, Kate Niehoff