DRAFT

FY 2024-25 RAILS Committees

Executive Committee -

- Rene Leyva, Chair and President
- Gwen Gregory, Vice President
- · Jean Carroll, Secretary
- Catherine Yanikoski, Treasurer
- Jennifer Hovanec, At Large Member

Advocacy Committee

- Monica Caldicott, Chair, School
- Jean Carroll, RAILS Board, Trustee
- Catherine Yanikoski, RAILS Board, Special
- TBD, RAILS Board, Open Seat (1+)
- Yolande Wilburn, Public
- Amy Walsh, School
- Alice Creason, Academic

Consortia Committee

- Alex Vancina, Chair
- TBD, RAILS Board Open Seat (1)
- Representatives: CARLI, CCS, Pinnacle, PrairieCat, RRLC, RSA, SWAN

EDI Committee

- Dianne Hollister, Chair, RAILS Board
- Vanessa Villarreal-Kraenzle, RAILS Board
- TBD, RAILS Board (1+)
- Representatives from Member Libraries

Nominating Committee

• TBD, Chair

The Board President will appoint members to this committee in January.

Policy Committee

- Gwen Gregory, Chair and Vice President
- Jennifer Hovanec
- Jean Carroll
- TBD, RAILS Board open seat (2+)

Resource Sharing Committee

- Becky Spratford, Chair
- Dianne Hollister, RAILS Board
- Julie Milavec, RAILS Board
- Member library representatives

Universal Service Committee

- TBD. Chair-RAILS Board
- Catherine Yanikoski, RAILS Board
- TBD, RAILS Board open seat (2+)
- Representatives from Member Libraries
- TBD, Member library Representative open seat

Ethics Officer: TBD

FOIA Officer: TBD

OMA Officer: TBD