Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Committee Members FY2024

- Dianne Hollister, RAILS Board, Chair, term ends 6/30/2025
- Rosie Camargo, RAILS Board, term ends 6/30/2023
- Vanessa Villarreal, RAILS Board, term ends 6/30/2025
- Joslyn Bowling Dixon, Oak Park Public Library, term ends 6/30/2026
- Victoria Blackmer, Robert R. Jones Public Library, term ends 6/30/2024
- Christy Coulter, Kewanee Life Skills & Re-entry Center Library, term ends 6/30/2024
- Renee Grassi, Lake Bluff Public Library, term ends 6/30/2025
- Cindy Khatri, Downers Grove Public Library, term ends 6/30/2025
- Mikayla Kitchen, East Moline Public Library, term ends 6/30/2025
- Kristen Lansdown, DePaul University, term ends 6/30/2026
- Lucas McKeever, Downers Grove Public Library, term ends 6/30/2026
- Michelle Mistalski, Northbrook Public Library, BIPOC Library Networking Group representative, term ends 6/30/2024

Ex-officio

- Monica Harris, RAILS Executive Director
- Joseph Filapek, RAILS Associate Executive Director
- RAILS Director of Consulting and Continuing Education TBD
- RAILS Board President
- Patricia Chavez, IACRL-DEI Committee Representative
- Tamara Jenkins, ILA Representative