## Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Committee Members FY2023

- Dianne Hollister, RAILS Board, Chair, term expires 6/30/2025
- Rosie Camargo, RAILS Board, term expires 6/30/2023
- Vanessa Villarreal, RAILS Board, term expires 6/30/2025
- Megan Ballengee, Heartland Community College, term expires 6/30/2024
- Victoria Blackmer, Robert R. Jones Public Library, term expires 6/30/2024
- Cristina Bueno, Deerfield Public Library, term expires 6/30/2023
- Nate Gass, Cook Memorial Public Library District, term expires 6/30/2023
- Amber Hayes, Skokie Public Library, term expires 6/30/2023
- Michelle Mistalski, Northbrook Public Library, term expires 6/30/2024
- Andrea Robinson, Library of Rush University, term expires 6/30/2024
- Sarah Steiger, Chicago Public Schools, term expires 6/30/2023
- Anna Wassenaar, Blue Island Public Library, term expires 6/30/2024
- Leah White, Wilmette Public Library, term expires 6/30/2023

## Ex-officio

- Deirdre Brennan, Executive Director
- Monica Harris, Associate Executive Director
- Joseph Filapek, Director of Consulting and Continuing Education
- RAILS Board President