Advocacy Committee Members

- Robin Helenthal (Chair), RAILS Board, Public Representative
- Alice Creason, RAILS Board, Academic Representative
- Sarah McHone-Chase, Academic Representative
- Thomas Stagg, RAILS Board, Public Library Trustee
- Amy Walsh, School Representative

Ex Officio: Deirdre Brennan, Monica Harris, Mary Witt