FY 2021-22 RAILS Committees

Executive Committee

- Thomas Stagg, Chair and President
- Alex Vancina, Vice President
- Jennifer McIntosh, Secretary
- Scott Pointon, Treasurer
- vacancy, At Large Member(elected by board)

Advocacy Committee

- Jenna Nemec-Loise, Chair, RAILS Board
- Michael Campbell, PL trustee
- Alice Creason, RAILS Board
- Sarah McHone-Chase, Academic
- Robin Helenthal, RAILS Board
- Thomas Stagg, RAILS Board

Consortia Committee

- Paul Mills, Chair
- Alex Vancina, RAILS Board
- Karen Voitik, RAILS Board
- Representatives: CARLI, CCS, Pinnacle, PrairieCat, RRLC, RSA, SWAN

EDI Committee

- Dianne Hollister, Chair
- Becky Spratford, RAILS Board
- Jenna Nemec-Loise, RAILS Board
- (15 representatives from Member Libraries)

Ethics Officer: Halle Cox FOIA Officer: Alex Vancina OMA Officer: Scott Pointon

Policy Committee

- Alex Vancina, Chair and Vice President
- Sue Busenbark
- Scott Pointon
- Halle Cox
- Kris Kenney

Resource Sharing Committee

- Charm Ruhnke, Chair
- Dianne Hollister, RAILS Board
- Kris Kenney, RAILS Board
- Keith Barlog
- Brian Chase
- Andy Allen
- Ryan Livergood
- Jeanne Modelski
- Sia Paganis
- Michelle Roubal
- Lois Bruno

Universal Service Committee

- Sue Busenbark, Chair-RAILS Board
- Jennifer McIntosh, RAILS Board
- Beth Tepen, RAILS Board
- Becky Spratford, RAILS Board
- Patricia Smith, RAILS Board
- Gail Bush, Oakton Community College
- Carole Medal, Gail Borden Public Library
 District
- Lynn Stainbrook, Rockford Public Library
- Catherine Yanikoski
- Greg McCormick-ISL ex-officio
- Gwen Harrison-ISL ex-officio