## FY 2021-22 RAILS Committees

# Working document

# **Executive Committee** proposed slate per nominating committee, pending election 7/30/21

- Thomas Stagg, Chair and President
- Alex Vancina, Vice President
- Jennifer McIntosh, Secretary
- Scott Pointon, Treasurer
- Paul Mills, At Large Member(elected by board)

#### **Advocacy Committee**

- Jenna Nemec-Loise, Chair, RAILS Board
- Michael Campbell, PL trustee
- Percy Harris
- Sarah McHone-Chase, Academic
- Thomas Stagg, RAILS Board

#### **Consortia Committee**

- · Paul Mills, Chair
- Thomas Stagg, RAILS Board
- Alex Vancina, RAILS Board
- Representatives: CARLI, CCS, Pinnacle, PrairieCat, RRLC, RSA, SWAN

#### **EDI Committee**

- Dianne Hollister, Chair
- Becky Spratford
- Jenna Nemec-Loise
- Sarah McHone-Chase
- Michael Campbell
- (Member Librarians)
- (RAILS Staff)

Ethics Officer: Halle Cox

FOIA Officer: Sarah McHone Chase
OMA Officer: Michael Campbell

#### **Policy Committee**

- Alex Vancina, Chair and Vice President
- Sue Busenbark
- Scott Pointon
- Halle Cox
- Alex Vancina

### **Resource Sharing Committee**

- Charm Ruhnke, Chair
- Dianne Hollister, RAILS Board member
- Kris Kenney, RAILS Board member
- Keith Barlog
- Brian Chase
- Andy Allen
- Ryan Livergood
- Jeanne Modelski
- Sia Paganis
- Michelle Roubal
- Lois Bruno

#### **Universal Service Committee**

- Sue Busenbark, Chair-RAILS Board member
- Beth Tepen, RAILS Board member
- Becky Spratford, RAILS Board member
- Gail Bush, Oakton Community College
- Carole Medal, Executive Director-Gail Borden Public Library District
- Lynn Stainbrook, Executive Director-Rockford Public Library
- Catherine Yanikoski,
- Greg McCormick-ISL
- Gwen Harrison-ISL