Document 5.2



- TO: RAILS Board of Directors
- FROM: Kathy Parker, Chair, RAILS Board Nominating Committee
- DATE: July 23, 2021
- RE: COMMITTEE REPORT for FY21-22 Election

## Recommended slate of officers for RAILS Board of Directors for FY20-21

President: Thomas Stagg Vice President: Alex Vancina Treasurer: Scott Pointon Secretary: Jennifer McIntosh

## Thank you to the members of the nominating committee for their time and effort on behalf of RAILS

Kathy Parker, Committee Chair Rosie Camargo, Branch Assistant, Evanston Public Library Dave Della Terza, Director, Naperville Public Library Patrice Johnson, Chicago Public Library Jamie Paicely, Director, Flossmoor Public Library Jason Shirley, Director, Towanda Public Library