## RAILS BOARD NOMINATING COMMITTEE MEETING

Monday, May 24, 2021 | 1:00 p.m.

## **AGENDA**

1.0	CALL TO ORDER
2.0	COMMITTEE MEMBERS' ROLL CALL
3.0	RECOGNITION OF GUESTS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS
4.0	PUBLIC COMMENTS
5.0	ADOPTION OF AGENDA
6.0	APPROVAL OF MINUTES April 12, 2021 meeting
7.0	DEBRIEF ON RECRUITMENT EFFORTS
8.0	VERIFY ELECTION RESULTS
9.0	DEVELOP SLATE OF RAILS BOARD OFFICER CANDIDATES
10.0	ADJOURN

Kathy Parker, Committee Chair Rosie Camargo, Youth Services Librarian at Niles-Maine District Library Dave Della Terza, Director, Naperville Public Library Patrice Johnson, Chicago Public Library Jamie Paicely, Director, Flossmoor Public Library Jason Shirley, Director, Towanda Public Library