

RAILS EDI Committee FY2021 Subcommittee List

Programs, Services & Outreach Subcommittee

Cristina Bueno	Expires June 30, 2023
Rosie Camargo	Expires June 30, 2023
Amber Hayes	Expires June 30, 2023
Michelle Nielsen Ott	Expires June 30, 2022
Kristen Rademacher	Expires June 30, 2023
Andrea Robinson	Expires June 30, 2022
Leora Siegel	Expires June 30, 2022
Becky Spratford	Expires June 30, 2023

Recruitment, Hiring & Retention Subcommittee

Megan Ballengee	Expires June 30, 2024
Michael Campbell	Expires June 30, 2021
Edith Craig	Expires June 30, 2023
Dianne Hollister	Expires June 30, 2022
Emily Kiang	Expires June 30, 2022
Shekinah Lawrence	Expires June 30, 2022
Sarah Steiger	Expires June 30, 2023

Staff Training, Leadership & Advocacy Subcommittee

Victoria Blackmer	Expires June 30, 2024
Nate Gass	Expires June 30, 2023
Stephen Koebel	Expires June 30, 2024
Sarah McHone-Chase	Expires June 30, 2021
Jenna Nemec-Loise	Expires June 30, 2023
Anna Wassenaar	Expires June 30, 2024
Leah White	Expires June 30, 2023