Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Committee Members FY2021

- Dianne Hollister, RAILS Board, Chair
- Michael Campbell, RAILS Board
- Sarah McHone-Chase, RAILS Board
- Jenna Nemec-Loise, RAILS Board
- Becky Spratford, RAILS Board
- Megan Ballengee, Heartland Community College
- Victoria Blackmer, Robert R. Jones Public Library
- Cristina Bueno, Deerfield Public Library
- Rosie Camargo, Evanston Public Library
- Edith Craig, St. Charles Public Library
- Nate Gass, Cook Memorial Public Library District
- Amber Hayes, ALA's Office of Diversity, Literacy and Outreach
- Emily Kiang, Downers Grove Public Library
- Stephen Koebel, Wilmette Public Library
- Shekinah Lawrence, Elmwood Park Public Library
- Michelle Nielsen Ott, Methodist College
- Kristen Rademacher, Marist High School
- Andrea Robinson, Library of Rush University
- Leora Siegel, Lenhardt Library, Chicago Botanic Garden
- Sarah Steiger, Chicago Public Schools
- Anna Wassenaar, Blue Island Public Library
- Leah White, Skokie Public Library

Ex-officio

- Deirdre Brennan, Executive Director
- Monica Harris, Associate Executive Director
- Joseph Filapek, Director of Consulting and Continuing Education