# FY 2020-21 RAILS Committees

#### **Executive Committee**

- Michael Campbell, Chair and President
- Thomas Stagg, Vice President
- Sarah McHone-Chase, Secretary
- Dianne Hollister, Treasurer
- Paul Mills, At Large Member

## **Advocacy Committee**

- Jenna Nemec-Loise, Chair
- Michael Campbell
- Percy Harris
- Sarah McHone-Chase
- Thomas Stagg

#### **Consortia Committee**

- Paul Mills, RAILS Board, Chair
- Thomas Stagg, RAILS Board
- Representatives: CARLI, CCS, Pinnacle, PrairieCat, RRLC, RSA, SWAN

#### **EDI Committee**

- Becky Spratford
- Dianne Hollister
- Jenna Nemec-Loise
- Sarah McHone-Chase
- Michael Campbell
- (Member Librarians)
- (RAILS Staff)

**Ethics Officer:** Halle Cox

**FOIA Officer:** Sarah McHone-Chase **OMA Officer:** Michael Campbell

### **Policy Committee**

- Thomas Stagg, Chair and Vice President
- Sue Busenbark
- Scott Pointon
- Halle Cox
- Alex Vancina

### **Resource Sharing Committee**

- Charm Ruhnke, Chair, Public library under \$1 million
- Diane Hollister, RAILS Board member
- Kris Kenney, RAILS Board member
- Keith Barlog, E-book Consortium Member
- Brian Chase, Public library over \$1 million
- Andy Allen, Shared catalog consortium
- Ryan Livergood, Standalone ILS
- Jeanne Modelski, Special library
- Sia Paganis, School library
- Michelle Roubal, Academic library

#### **Universal Service Committee**

- Sue Busenbark, Chair, RAILS Board member
- Beth Tepen, RAILS Board member
- Becky Spratford, RAILS Board member
- Gail Bush, Oakton Community College
- Larisa Good, Warren County Public Library District, Director
- Carole Medal, Executive Director-Gail Borden Public Library District
- Lynn Stainbrook, Executive Director-Rockford Public Library
- Catherine Yanikoski, Joliet PL., Asst. Director
- Greg McCormick-ISL
- Gwen Harrison-ISL