Executive Committee-

- Paul Mills, Chair and President
- Gwen Gregory, Vice President
- Susan Busenbark, Secretary
- Thomas Stagg, Treasurer
- Dave Barry, At Large Member-determined by board election

Advocacy Committee

- Michael Campbell, Chair
- Jay Kasten
- Selina Gomez-Beloz
- Thomas Stagg
- Sarah McHone-Chase

Consortia Committee

- Paul Mills, RAILS Board, Chair
- Thomas Stagg RAILS Board

Policy Committee

- Gwen Gregory, Chair and Vice President
- Sue Busenbark
- Scott Pointon
- Halle Cox
- Nadia Sheikh

Resource Sharing Committee

- Charm Ruhnke, Chair Term expires: June 30, 2020
- Jay Kasten
- Dianne Hollister Seat: RAILS Board representative Term: 2 members appointed annually

Universal Service Committee

- Sue Busenbark, Chair, RAILS Board member
- Dave Barry, RAILS Board member
- Dee Runnels, RAILS Board member
- Larisa Good, Warren County Public Library District, Director
- Carole Medal, Executive Director-Gail Borden Public Library District
- Lynn Stainbrook, Executive Director-Rockford Public Library
- Catherine Y. Adamowski, Deputy Director - Joliet Public Library Greg McCormick-ISL
- Gwen Harrison-ISL

OMA Officer: Michael Campbell **FOIA Officer:** Nadia Sheikh **Ethics Officer:** Dee Runnels

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is appointed by the President of the System Board. No currently sitting System Director may serve on the Nominating Committee.

Inactive Committees:

Consortia Committee working groups Delivery Committee System Membership Standards Committee