FY 2018-19 RAILS Board Committee List

Executive Committee-

- Laura Turner, Chair and President
- Paul Mills, Vice President
- Susan Busenbark, Secretary
- Nadia Sheikh, Treasurer
- Dave Barry, At Large Member-determined by board

Consortia Committee

- · Paul Mills, RAILS Board, Chair
- Gwen Gregory, RAILS Board

Policy Committee-

- Paul Mills, Chair and Vice President
- Sue Busenbark
- Scott Pointon
- Daisy Porter-Reynolds
- Nadia Sheikh

Resource Sharing Committee

 Charm Ruhnke, Chair Term expires: June 30, 2020

Christine BarrGwen Gregory

Seat: RAILS Board representative Term: 2 members appointed annually

OMA Officer: Michael Campbell FOIA Officer: Nadia Sheikh Ethics Officer: Dee Runnels

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is appointed by the President of the System Board. No currently sitting System Director may serve on the Nominating Committee.

Inactive Committees:

Consortia Committee working groups Delivery Committee System Membership Standards Committee