RAILS Resource Sharing Committee Membership and Terms

Charm Ruhnke, Chair

Seat: Public library under \$1 million operating budget

Term expires: June 30, 2020

Christine Barr

Seat: RAILS Board representative

Term: Appointed annually

Brian Chase

Seat: Public library over \$1 million operating budget

Term expires: June 30, 2019

Andy Allen

Seat: Shared catalog consortium Term expires: June 30, 2020

Gwen Gregory

Seat: RAILS Board representative

Term: Appointed annually

Ryan Livergood

Seat: Standalone integrated library system

Term expires: June 30, 2020

Jeanne Modelski Seat: Special library

Term expires: June 30, 2019

Sia Paganis

Seat: School library

Term expires: June 30, 2019

Michelle Roubal Seat: Academic library Term expires: June 30, 2020

Ex officio members

- Leslie Bednar (IHLS ex officio)
- Gwen Harrison (Illinois State Library ex officio)
- Deirdre Brennan (RAILS ex officio)
- Kate Hall (RAILS ex officio as Board President)
- Mark Hatch (RAILS ex officio)
- Veronda Pitchford (RAILS ex officio)
- Jane Plass (RAILS ex officio)