Consortia Committee

- Paul Mills, RAILS Board, Chair
- Gwen Gregory

Consortia Committee–Working groups

- Overlay Project Working Group*
- Overlay Software Search Working Group*
- Cataloging Working Group *
 *Appointments made by Consortia Committee chair

Delivery Committee

- Scott Pointon
- Harriett Zipfel-retiring in November
- Michelle Simmons
- Megan Millen (Ad Hoc Member)

Executive Committee

- Kate Hall, Chair and President
- Laura Turner, Vice President
- Susan Busenbark, Secretary
- Paul Mills, Treasurer
- Dave Barry, Past President

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is appointed by the President of the System Board. No currently sitting System Director may serve on the Nominating Committee.

Policy Committee

- Laura Turner, Chair and Vice President
- Sue Busenbark
- Judy Crocker
- Joseph Skibinski
- Nadia Sheikh

System Membership Standards Committee

- Dave Barry
- Christine Barr

OMA Officer: Lori Wilcox FOIA Officer: Nadia Sheikh Ethics Officer: Dee Runnels