# Document 9.3 FY 2018 RAILS Committees-pending election of slate of officers

# **Delivery Committee**

- Kathy Parker, Chair
- Scott Pointon
- Harriett Zipfel
- Michelle Simmons
- Kathy Clair (Ad Hoc Member)
- Megan Millen (Ad Hoc Member)

# **Executive Committee-**

## Based on Proposed Slate of Officers

- Kate Hall, Chair and President
- Laura Turner, Vice President
- Susan Busenbark, Secretary
- Paul Mills, Treasurer
- Mary Jo Matousek, At Large Member

## **Policy Committee-**

### Based on Proposed Slate of Officers

- Laura Turner, Chair and Vice President
- Sue Busenbark
- Judy Crocker
- Mary Jo Matousek
- Dane Ward

- Kathy Parker, Chair
- Dave Barry, member

OMA Officer: Lori Wilcox FOIA Officer: Kate Hall Ethics Officer: Dee Runnels

## **Consortia Committee**

- Paul Mills, RAILS Board, Chair
- Lisa Knasiak, RAILS Board

## Consortia Committee–Working groups

- Overlay Project Working Group\*
- Overlay Software Search Working Group\*
- Cataloging Working Group \*

\*Appointments made by Consortia Committee chair

### Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is appointed by the President of the System Board. No currently sitting System Director may serve on the Nominating Committee.