RAILS Nominating Committee Slate of Officers FY 2017-2018

RAILS Nominating Committee Members

Committee Chair Betsy Adamowski, Director Wheaton Public Library Jay Kasten, Trustee, Vernon Area Public Library District Jane Lenser, Director, Cherry Valley Public Library District

The proposed slate of officers for FY 2017-2018

President: Kate Hall Vice President: Laura Turner Secretary: Susan Busenbark Treasurer: Paul Mills